ITA

  • Béatrice Barthélémy | Communication

+33(0) 5 56 84 41 80 - b.barthelemy@sciencespobordeaux.fr

  • Mireille Gaultier | Secrétariat gestion (Site Victoire)

+33(0) 5 57 57 18 60 - mireille.gaultier@u-bordeaux.fr

  • Florence Hallou | Bibliothécaire

+33(0) 5 56 84 41 42 - f.hallou@sciencespobordeaux.fr

  • Karine Jenart | Bibliothèque

+33(0) 5 56 84 41 91 - k.jenart@sciencespobordeaux.fr

  • Armelle Jézéquel | Édition

+33(0) 5 56 84 41 49 - a.jezequel@sciencespobordeaux.fr

  • Catherine Lamouroux | Documentation

+33(0) 5 56 84 42 81 - c.lamouroux@sciencespobordeaux.fr

  • Selda Machado | Secrétariat gestion (Sciences Po Bordeaux)

+33(0) 5 56 84 42 81 - s.machado@sciencespobordeaux.fr

  • Dominique Nguyen | Secrétariat général

=33(0)5 56 84 42 74 - d.nguyen@sciencespobordeaux.fr

  • Brigitte Pailley | Secrétariat gestion (Site Victoire)

+33(0) 5 57 57 18 57 - brigitte.pailley@u-bordeaux.fr

  • Caroline Sagat | Bibliothécaire

+33(0) 56 84 42 60 - c.sagat@sciencespobordeaux.fr

Chargé·e·s d'études

  • Laure Gayraud | Céreq

+33(0) 5 56 84 68 06 - l.gayraud@sciencespobordeaux.fr

+33(0) 5 56 84 42 72 - v.le.hay@sciencespobordeaux.fr

  • Véronique Simon | Céreq

+33(0) 5 56 84 68 06 - v.simon@ciencespobordeaux.fr

  • Antoine Vérétout | Analyse de données

+33(0) 5 57 57 19 71 - antoine.verertout@u-bordeaux.fr

Mise à jour le 03/06/2015

Contact Pessac

Centre Émile Durkheim

Sciences Po Bordeaux
11 allée Ausone
33607 Pessac CEDEX

+33 (0) 5 56 84 42 81
Contacter par courriel

Contact Bordeaux

Centre Émile Durkheim

Université de Bordeaux
3 ter Place de la Victoire
33076 Bordeaux Cedex

+33(0) 5 57 57 18 57
Contacter par courriel